MENU

Morning Prayer: Tuesday-Friday at 9:00 a.m. (In-Person or FB Live)

Compline Service: Tuesday & Thursday at 7:00 a.m. (FB Live)

Noon Eucharist: In-Person Wednesday at Noon

Sunday Service: Sunday Eucharist Service 8:00 a.m. Rite I and 10:30 a.m. Rite II with music (In-Person or FB Live)

Facebook Live

 Check the calendar for updated events and services.  

Events

For the safety and health of our parishioners, Holy Innocent’s Episcopal Church is suspending some parish events for the foreseeable future.

Please note that some of the events below are online only via Zoom.

Upcoming Events

813-689-3130 Thumbnail
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Parish Hall

Event Details

Thursday Virtual Bible Study Thumbnail
Thursday, January 20, 2022
11:30 a.m to 12:30 p.m.
Zoom

Weekly Bible Study with Fr. Bryan

Event Details

Adult Education Classes Thumbnail
Sunday, January 23, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Kiser Hall

Event Details

H.I. Women of Grace-New Study Thumbnail
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
7-8:30 PM
On-Line via Zoom

Event Details

Vacation Bible School – Make Waves- June 20-24, 2022 Thumbnail
Monday, June 20, 2022
9:00 AM - Noon
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church Campus

Event Details

Past Events

Parish Potluck, Wednesday, 1/12 6-8 p.m. All are invited. Thumbnail
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday 1/12 6-8 p.m.
Parish Hall

Event Details

Church Workday 12/18 Thumbnail
Saturday, December 18, 2021
9:00 AM- Noon
Church Campus

Event Details

Christmas Cookie & Carols, Dec. 15th Thumbnail
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
6:00 PM
Parish Hall

Event Details

Lessons and Carols Service Thumbnail
Sunday, December 5, 2021
4:00 p.m.
Church Service Lessons and Carols

Event Details

H.I. Women of Grace Advent Study Thumbnail
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Virtual Class

Event Details

14th Annual Whistle Stop Arts & Crafts Show 11/6/2021 Thumbnail
Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM
Whistle Stop Arts & Crafts Show

Join us under the oaks and sell your art and crafts.

Event Details

Trunk or Treat – Sunday, October 24th Thumbnail
Sunday, October 24, 2021
5:00 - 7:00 PM
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church

Event Details

9 AM – Noon-Church Work Day October 23 Thumbnail
Saturday, October 23, 2021
9:00 AM - Noon
Holy Innocents' Campus

Event Details

Blessing of the Animals Thumbnail
Sunday, October 3, 2021
4 - 5 PM
Grass area located in front of Kiser Hall

Event Details

TopGolf Charity Event Thumbnail
Saturday, October 2, 2021
9:30 a.m.
TopGolf 10690 Palm River Road Tampa FL 33619

Event Details

Ministry Fair Sunday, Sept. 26 Thumbnail
Sunday, September 26, 2021
11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Parish Hall Ministry Fair

Event Details

No Image Thumbnail
Sunday, September 19, 2021
8:45 a.m. - 12:15 a.m.
Big Red Bus Blood Donation

Event Details

Parish Meeting with Lunch Thumbnail
Sunday, September 19, 2021
12:00 p.m.
Parish Hall

Event Details

The Gathering Family Game Night September 1, 6:00 p.m. Potluck Dinner Thumbnail
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Parish Hall Gathering Family Game Night

Event Details

Kid’s Ministry Volunteer Meeting August 29th at Noon Thumbnail
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Noon
Kiser Hall Classroom #3

Event Details

Young Families Parent Meeting Saturday, Aug. 28th Thumbnail
Saturday, August 28, 2021
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Parish Hall

Event Details

Palm Sunday, March 28 Thumbnail
Sunday, March 28, 2021
8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.
Palm Sunday March 28 Services 8:00 a.m. Rite I and 10:30 a.m. Rite II

Event Details

Morning Prayer Thumbnail
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Chapel and Facebook Live

Event Details

A Lenten Study: Hosted by Women’s Study Group Thumbnail
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
Zoom

Event Details

Sunday Services 8:00 & 10:30 AM Thumbnail
Sunday, November 29, 2020
8:00 AM and 10:30 AM
Sunday Services 8:00 a.m. Rite 1 and 10:30 a.m. Rite II with music.

Both services will be on-line & in-person with In One Kind Communion We will continue all CDC & Diocese Safety Guidelines

Event Details

Thanksgiving Pre-order & Pre-Pay Pop Up Stock Up Frozen Food Fundraiser Thumbnail
Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Pop Up Stock Up Frozen Food Fundraiser

Pop Up Stock Up Fundraiser

Event Details

Yard Sale Fundraiser Sponsored by Scout Troops 109 & 901 Thumbnail
Saturday, November 7, 2020
8:00 a.m.
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church 604 N. Valrico Rd.

Event Details

Parking Lot Pumpkin Carving and Movie on the Lawn Thumbnail
Sunday, October 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Parking Lot Pumpkin Carving and Movie on the Lawn

Event Details

Service of Compline Thumbnail
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00 p.m.
Service of Compline Live on Facebook

Event Details

Women’s Bible Study Thumbnail
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
7:00 p.m.
Virtual Class

Event Details